Contact Us

We're here to help!

All questions and comments are welcome at Scott County Library. In addition to visiting, emailing, or calling us, here are some additional ways to get in touch:

Library Hours: Visit our Locations & Hours page.

Branch Experience: Email or call your branch to contact the Branch Manager.

Library Director: Call Library Administration at 952-496-8010 to contact the Library Director.

General Questions & Information Services: Contact your branch or use our Ask a Librarian Form.

Website Comments & Questions: Call Library Administration at 952-496-8010 to contact the Library Technology Manager or use our Ask a Librarian Form.

Extended Access Questions & Help: Our Extended Access FAQ answers common questions about this unique service. For other questions, call Library Administration at 952-496-8010 to speak with the Library Technology Manager. If you're an EA member who wants to submit feedback about your experience, please use our EA Feedback Form.  

Belle Plaine Library


Address:
125 W. Main St.
Belle Plaine, MN 56011

Phone: 952-873-6767

Email: bplibrary@scottlib.org

Book Belle Plaine Meeting Room

Elko New Market Library


Address: 
110 J. Roberts Way
Elko New Market, MN 55054

Phone: 952-496-8030

Email: nmlibrary@scottlib.org

Book Elko New Market Meeting Rooms

Jordan Library

Address:
275 Creek Lane S
Jordan, MN 55353

Phone: 952-496-8030

Email: jolibrary@scottlib.org

Book Jordan Meeting Rooms

Law Library
 

Address:
Located inside the Scott County Government Center
200 4th Ave W
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: 952-496-8713

Email: lawlib@scottlib.org

Learn about the Law Library

New Prague Library

Address:
400 E Main Street
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-496-8026

Email: nplibrary@scottlib.org

Book New Prague Meeting Rooms

Prior Lake Library

Address:
16210 Eagle Creek Ave SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Phone: 952-447-3375

Email: pllibrary@scottlib.org

Book Prior Lake Meeting Rooms

Savage Library


Address:
13090 Alabama Ave S
Savage, MN 55378

Phone: 952-707-1770

Email: salibrary@scottlib.org

Book Savage Meeting Rooms

Shakopee Library

Address:
235 Lewis St S
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: 952-233-9590

Email: shlibrary@scottlib.org

Book Shakopee Meeting Rooms

Library Administration

Address:
1615 Weston Ct
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: 952-496-8010