News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/2/2018 9:45:33 AM to 1/13/2018 12:00:03 AM.

News Flash

County Press Releases

Posted on: January 2, 2018

[ARCHIVED] Wolf Elected Chair, Weckman Brekke Vice Chair

At the January 2, 2018 meeting of the Scott County Board of Commissioners, Commissioner Tom Wolf (District 2) was elected Scott County Board Chair for 2018; in related action, Commissioner Barbara Weckman Brekke (District 1) was elected Vice Chair.  The Board also honored Commissioner Michael Beard (District 3) for his service as Chair in 2017.  

Facebook Twitter Email