News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/7/2020 10:05:30 AM to 1/15/2020 12:00:03 AM.

News Flash

County Press Releases

Posted on: January 7, 2020

[ARCHIVED] New Scott County Chair, Vice Chair Elected

Jon and Dave for web

In unanimous action at the January 7, 2020 meeting of the Scott County Board of Commissioners, Commissioner Dave Beer (District 4) was selected as Chair, and Commissioner Jon Ulrich (District 5) was named Vice Chair, for the year 2020.  In related action, Commissioner Beer recognized 2019 Board Chair Barb Weckman Brekke (District 1) for her outstanding leadership and service through the year.

Facebook Twitter Email