Board of Commissioners


200 4th Avenue W
Shakopee, MN 55379

Link: County Board of Commissioners Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Beer, Dave District 4 Commissioner 612-258-9445  
Brennan, Jody District 3 Commissioner 952-496-8743  
Ulrich, Jon District 5 Commissioner 612-716-6724  
Wolf, Tom District 2 Commissioner and Board Chair 612-229-5855  
Weckman Brekke, Barb District 1 Commissioner and Vice Chair 612-616-1086